Amesbury CE Primary School


We are delighted to announce that the following pupils have been elected to join our new and prestigious student leadership team.

Pupils in Year 6 had to write letters of application for all of the posts, which were voted on by the Senior Leadership Team.

School councilors were elected by their class by casting a vote in our polling station.

Well done to everyone who applied for any of these positions - we are extremely proud of the Ambition and Courage you have shown.

Head Pupils:

Lucy - Stonehenge
Tommy - Stonehenge

Deputy head Pupils:

Grace - Stonehenge
Maisie - Avebury

House captains:

Oliver - Stonehenge
Freya - Stonehenge
Daisy -Stonehenge
Inara -Stonehenge

Sports captains:

Skye - Stonehenge
Freddie - Avebury
J'Delle - Stonehenge
Katie - Avebury

School councilors:

Peyton - Avebury                James - Yarbury 

Emily - Stonehenge            Isla - Figsbury

Yusef - Danebury                Elliot - Wardour

Ethan - Longleat                 Poppy - Stourhead