Amesbury CE Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 5 Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 5 Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    MLP Inset Day (School Closed)
    Add MLP Inset Day (School Closed) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    09:00 to 12:00
    School Sports Day
    Add School Sports Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    09:00 to 12:00
    Anti-Bullying Ambassador's Trip to Wagamama, Salisbury
    Add Anti-Bullying Ambassador's Trip to Wagamama, Salisbury to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Year 10 Work Experience Week
    Add Year 10 Work Experience Week to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Arts Week
    Add Arts Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    13:00 to 15:00
    Year 6 Play Day Performance, School Hall
    Add Year 6 Play Day Performance, School Hall to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    17:00 to 19:00
    Year 6 Play Evening Performance, School Hall
    Add Year 6 Play Evening Performance, School Hall to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Whole School House Day
    Add Whole School House Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers' Service, St Mary & St Melor Church
    Add Year 6 Leavers' Service, St Mary & St Melor Church to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term (Early Finish - 1pm)
    Add Last Day of Term (Early Finish - 1pm) to your calendar
  • Thu 25 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 1 Sep 24

    Summer Holidays
    Add Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer Bank Holiday 2024 Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer Bank Holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    MLP Inset Day (School Closed)
    Add MLP Inset Day (School Closed) to your calendar
  • Mon 21 Oct 24

    to

    Wed 23 Oct 24

    MLP Inset Days (School Closed)
    Add MLP Inset Days (School Closed) to your calendar
  • Thu 24 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    School Holidays
    Add School Holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Takes place on: 25/12/2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Takes place on: 25/12/2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    MLP Inset Day (School Closed)
    Add MLP Inset Day (School Closed) to your calendar

View all categories

  • News & Information
  • School Closed
  • School Events on Site
  • School Trips
  • Sports Fixtures
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.amesbury.wilts.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone