Amesbury CE Primary School


Head Teacher: Mrs R. Rogers
Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs P. Bailey
Assistant Head: Miss S. Wells
SENDCo: Mrs C. Woodvine
School Business Manager:  Mrs S. Williams
Our Admin Team
Finance Officer: Mrs J. Fletcher
Attendance Officer/Administrator: Miss E. Jones
Our Site Team
Caretaker: Mr B. Reed
Cleaners:  Mrs C. Townley, Mrs F. Fitchett, Mr C. Cox, Mrs L. Gray
Our Catering Team
Mrs K. Day
Mrs K. Sarfas
Mrs H. Madden

Our Teachers and Teaching Assistants 


Winkelbury Class Teacher: Mrs E. Reader 

Year 1 

Stourhead Class Teacher: Mrs J. Walker

Year 2

Yarnbury Class Teachers: Mrs S. Brindley & Mrs A. Clarke

Year 3 

Longleat Class Teacher: Miss S. Mundy

Year 4 

Wardour Class Teachers: Miss F. Nash & Mrs M. Pollard

Year 5

Woodhenge Class Teacher: Miss E. Murrell
Figsbury Class Teachers: Mrs C. Eveleigh and Miss S. Wells 

Year 6

Avebury Class Teachers: Mrs S. Black and Mrs P. Bailey
Stonehenge Class Teacher: Miss P. Clowes
Art Teacher: Mrs C. Kingston
Pastoral Manager: Mrs P. Campari-Moss
Teaching Assistants
Ms D. Barry
Ms K. Bhaya
Mrs J. Chant (HLTA)
Mrs T. Hayward (HLTA)
Mrs S. Howell (HLTA)
Ms L. Nolan-Evans
Mrs A. Meads (THRIVE)
Mrs A. Pearey
Mrs M. Pidsley
Mrs E. Richardson (HLTA)
Miss E. Wells
Mr M. Wilson
Breakfast Club/After School Club
Ms D. Barry
Ms L. Nolan-Evans
Miss O. Self
Forest School Leader: Mrs R. Prior