SCHOOL CLOSED. Due to COVID19, the school is only open to children of key workers - Call us on 01980 623009 or email office@amesbury.wilts.sch.uk for any advice during this time.

newsletters

Newsletter

Download

Posted On

27 Newsletter 17th May 2020

Wed 20 May 2020

Advice for parents about TikTok

Wed 20 May 2020

26 Newsletter 10th May 2020

Wed 20 May 2020

25 Newsletter 1st May 2020

Mon 04 May 2020

24 Newsletter 27th April 2020

Thu 07 May 2020

23 Newsletter 6th April 2020

Tue 07 Apr 2020

22 Newsletter 27th March 2020

Tue 31 Mar 2020

Newsletter Week 15

Mon 20 Jan 2020

Newsletter Week 14

Mon 20 Jan 2020

Newsletter Week 12

Mon 20 Jan 2020

Newsletter Week 11

Mon 20 Jan 2020

Newsletter Week 10

Sat 23 Nov 2019

Newsletter Week 9

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Newsletter Week 8

Wed 13 Nov 2019

Newsletter Week 7

Fri 18 Oct 2019

Newsletter Week 6

Mon 14 Oct 2019

Newsletter Week 5

Mon 07 Oct 2019

Newsletter Week 4

Mon 30 Sep 2019

Newsletter Week 3

Mon 30 Sep 2019

Newsletter Week 2

Mon 16 Sep 2019